The Collegiate Council is a select group of student leaders on-campus who go above and beyond to enhance the 12th Man Foundation's footprint through ambassadorship and student engagement.


As student leaders, the Collegiate Council serves as brand ambassadors for the 12th Man Foundation by encouraging student involvement and educating the student body on the mission of the 12th Man Foundation.


The Collegiate Council gives dedicated students the opportunity to be leaders on Texas A&M University's campus. Members will represent the 12th Man Foundation by spreading awareness throughout the community, educating other student organizations, helping facilitate student member events and interacting with 12th Man Foundation donors.

2024-25 Collegiate Council


President - Blake Guerra '25

Vice President - Gentry Garner '25


Olivia Bryant '26

Kate Carlin '25

Travis Carlson '24

Tyler Cooper '26

Payne Davis '26

Harrison DiPasquale '26

Julia Horak '26

Maycie McDonald '25

Laney Muench '25

Alfred “Trei” Parker III '24

Hannah Samuelsen '25

Caitlin Torn '26

Mary Claire Torn '27

Group photo